US Youth Soccer
Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2018 OUSL Spring Tournament tournament for the age group.
Co-Ed Under 08 8 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Laeverkusen - B2010 0706-01RB10-1022   Dallas Hotchkiss
 A2 Portland Timbers- B2010 0706-01RB10-1028   Joel Orozco
 A3 New York Red Bulls - B2010 0706-01RB10-1026   Philip Larrabee
 A4 LiverPool- B2010 0706-01RB10-1024   Carlos Morales
 B1 Lions - B2010 0706-01RB10-1023   Flavio Delabra
 B2 San Jose Earthquakes- B2010 0706-01RB10-1029   Brenda Bertram
 B3 Panthers- B2010 0706-01RB10-1027   John Pranjic
 B4 Manchester United FC- B2010 0706-01RB10-1025   Andrew O'Brien